Leadership Team

The Leadership Team at Prescott College Southern is made up of the Principal, Mr Nigel Peterson and two Deputy Principals, Mrs Michelle Meyles and Mr Nicholas Ellis.

In order to create a community with a smooth transition from Primary to Secondary School, the leadership team members work across both areas of the school and take responsibility for different aspects of the school program.  The leadership team are located together in student reception and are available for students from Foundation to Year 12.